top of page

T-Shirt Graphic


1. What was your job for this project?

My job for this project was to create the best possible design that represented the company given to me.

2. What was the design process you took to complete the project?Please list your steps below.

I first drew out eight different designs that could represent the company. I then consulted with my teacher to put together the best elements from each design and to then come up with a whole logo/design that best represented the company. After, I used my skills on Adobe Illustrator to create a design with a combination of text and graphics to create the design I have today.

3. What did you find most challenging about your design?

What I found most challenging about my design was how to incorporate all aspects of the company including text, graphics, and the overall feel without making it look to busy and messy.

4. If you can change one thing about your design what would you change?

If I could change one things about my design, I would change it to possibly simplify it and get the point across with less in my design.

5. What do you think makes a good graphic t-shirt design?

A good graphic t-shirt design is one that is appealing to the eye that incorporates all aspects of the company. It shows a quality yet simpler graphic with the right amount of text to give a good, overall feel of the company. A good design shows you exactly what the company is about with having to do too much.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page